home Site Map Search


HomeAbout FacultyContact UsDepartmentsResearchesLibraryStudent Clubsفارسي
.:::   Welcome to Bahar Faculity of Engineering  :::.

Search For

Internal Services

    No Link Found.
The Faculty of engineering was established in 1977  and its academic activities was started by offering programs leading to B.Sc. degree in water resource engineering   in 1979. Presently the main building of  faculty  is located outside the main campus and new building of Engineering Faculty is underconstruction  at main campus of Bu Ali Sina University. Faculty of engineering  carries out education and research activities and has the B.Sc.,  M.Sc. and Ph.D.  degree programs in its departments.

The Faculty of Engineering  include  5 departments presently. This faculty has about 1400 students and 60 faculty members. The administrative body of the Faculty consists of one dean and 3  vice deans which are as follows:  Vice Dean for Academic Affairs,  Vice Dean for Administration and Finance and Vice Dean for Research. The Departments of the faculty are:  Civil Engineering ,Computer Engineering ,Electrical Engineering ,Industrial Engineering and Mechanical Engineering. Each Department is administered by one chairman who is elected by faculty members'  votes for two years.

Copyright © 2013 Buali Sina University. All rights reserved.
Design By MetaJoin.com